High Plains Cattle Supply

4 Rivers Equipment

COMPANY INFORMATION

4 Rivers Equipment

1100 East Cheyenne Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
View Map
Phone Number (800) 364-3029
Phone
Int Phone
Fax
Product Description

4 Rivers Equipment is a John Deere dealer with locations in Colorado, New Mexico, Texas and Wyoming. 4 Rivers Equipment is "Your Working Partner" for all your equipment needs.

2301 Candelaria Rd. NE   7917 Hutchins Dr.
Albuquerque, NM 87107   Cheyenne, WY 82007
(505) 884-2900   (307) 638-8669
John Snider   Chris Miller
  cmiller@4riversequipment.com
1100 E. Cheyenne Rd.   1441 RV Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80905   El Paso, TX 79928
(719) 475-1100   (915) 598-1133
1100 Troy King Rd.   125 John Deere Dr.
Farmington, NM 87401     Fort Collins, CO 80524
(505) 326-1101   (970) 482-7154
  Miles Kaplanides
  mkaplanides@4riversequipment.com
3763 Monarch St.   240 5th Street
Frederick, CO 80516   Greeley, CO 80631
(303) 833-5900   (970) 356-3666
      Bob Dunn
  bdunn@4riversequipment.com
2400 W. Bender Blvd.   33957 West Hwy 50
Hobbs, NM 88240   Holly, CO 81047
(575) 392-6923   (719) 537-6551
  Craig Schomaker
  cschomaker@4riversequipment.com
8725 East Hwy 50   685 E Enterprise Drive
Lamar, CO 81052   Pueblo West, CO 81007
(719) 336-7751   (719) 547-3505
Craig Schomaker   Rich Naylor
cschomaker@4riversequipment.com   rnaylor@4riversequipment.com
29774 State Hwy 71   4225 N. Strasburg
Rocky Ford, CO 81067   Strasburg, CO 80136
(719) 254-7621   (303) 622-4207
Cole Schomaker   Chase Crouch
cmschomaker@4riversequipment.com   ccrouch@4riversequipment.com

Valley Feed & Ranch Supply
All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2018, Strategic Value Media.

To Top!